Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Time
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
Colleton Medical Center

Board of Trustees

  • Moultrie Plowden—Chair
  • Hugh Tappan—President
  • Barnwell Fishburne—Vice President
  • Brad Griffin—CEO
  • Andrew F. Calcutt, MD—Chief of Staff
  • Barry Moore
  • Gwen Bunton
  • Virginia Salley
  • Dolphus Pinckney
  • M. Craig Ward, MD
  • Joseph F. Flowers, MD
  • Paul Pye
  • Chris Bickley